My Cart

Close

ABOUT

ASC mean AUTHENTIC, SEXY & CONFIDENT.

 

At ASC Lingerie we want our customers to feel authentic with a fine lingerie that reflect themselves. Also, we want them to feel sexy and comfortable, because it's what they deserved. Finally, we want them to be confident with their body, because lingerie is created for that.

 

Our mission is to support body diversity by helping women to love themselves!

 

All of our product are created and made in Quebec, Canada. It will be reflected in the quality of the product and the choice of the fabric. We take the time to test the product to offer the best experience to our customers.

 

The society is focusing on a poor vision of the ideal body: the classic tall and skinny girl. But that's not the reality! We can be tall or short, skinny or with some curves and have different skin colours and THAT'S OK! We are all different and thankfully, because if we were all the same, life will be really boring. You will not have your own personal spice. Stop comparing yourself to stupid beauty standard that is created by the society. Who are-they to judge you by your body?

SPREAD THE WORD, LOVE YOURSELF FIRST LADIES!

YOU ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL!

-With Love Alli,

owner of ASC Lingerie.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list

Mon panier

fermer

À PROPOS

ASC signifie AUTHENTIQUE, SEXY ET CONFIANTE.

 

Notre mission est de supporter la diversité corporelle en aidant les femmes à s’aimer comme elles sont. Nous voulons déconstruire l'image classique de la femme que nous voyons sur les réseaux sociaux. 

 

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués et créés au Québec, Canada, plus précisément dans la région de l’Outaouais. La conception locale se fera ressentir dans la qualité du produit et le choix des tissus. Nous prenons le temps de tester les produits afin d’offrir la meilleure expérience à nos clients.

 

La société focus sur une vision pauvre du corps idéal : la classique grande fille mince. Mais ce n’est pas la réalité. Vous pouvez être grande ou petite, mince ou avec des courbes, vous pouvez avoir différentes couleurs de peau et c’est correct comme ça. Nous sommes tous différents et HEUREUSEMENT, car si nous étions tous les mêmes, la vie serait ennuyante. Arrêtons de se comparer à des standards de beautés qui sont créés par la société. Qui sont-ils pour nous juger en fonction de notre corps?

 

PARTAGE LE MOT, AIMES-TOI EN PREMIER !

NOUS SOMMES TOUS BELLE À NOTRE MANIÈRE

 

Avec amour, Alli

Propriétaire de ASC lingerie

 

 

 

Salut toi!

rejoindre notre liste d'abonné